fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Club Dreamstar Webinar

August 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Mountain Time – 4:00PM to 5:00PM, Central Time – 5:00PM to 6:00PM, Eastern Time – 6:00PM to 7:00PM

Come learn how to utilize your Club Dreamstar membership and make the most out of your ability to get the best deals on travel anywhere!

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Gytoc8YDR9y43UCD1xTYpg